print logo
Main Content Anchor

Sacramento Valley Basinwide Air Pollution Control Council - Members

Basin Control Council

BCC Board Members



Alvord, Vice Chair, Vice ChairScott<p>City of Roseville</p><p>311 Vernon Street</p><p>Roseville, CA 95678</p><p>(916) 774-5263</p><p></p><p></p>
Barajas<p>​County of Yolo/Solano</p><p>625 Court Street, Room 204</p><p>Woodland, CA 95695</p><p><br></p><p>(530) 666-8627<br></p><p><br></p><p></p>
Carmon, Chair, ChairGrant<p>County of Glenn</p><p><span style="font-size:1.0667em;">5</span><span style="font-size:1.0667em;">25 West Syca</span><span style="font-size:1.0667em;">more, Ste B1</span></p><p>Willows, CA 95988</p><p>(530) 934-6400</p><p><a href="" target="_blank"></a></p>
Conant<font color="#000000" face="Times New Roman" size="3"> </font><p>Sutter County </p><font color="#000000" face="Times New Roman" size="3"> </font><font color="#000000" face="Times New Roman" size="3"> </font><p>Office:  (530)822-7106</p><font color="#000000" face="Times New Roman" size="3"> </font><p></p><font color="#000000" face="Times New Roman" size="3"> </font><font color="#000000" face="Times New Roman" size="3"> </font><p> </p>
Evans<p>County of Colusa</p><p>547 Market Street, Ste 102</p><p>Colusa, CA 95932</p><p> (530) 458-0502</p><p><a href="" target="_blank"></a></p><p> </p>
Guerra<p>City of Sacramento, Mayor Pro Tem</p><p>915 I Street, 5th Floor</p><div><p>Sacramento, CA 95814</p><p><span style="font-size:1.0667em;">(916) 808</span><span style="font-size:1.0667em;">-7</span><span style="font-size:1.0667em;">006</span></p><p><br></p><p></p></div>
Jones<p>​County of Shasta</p><p>1450 Court Street, Suite 308B</p><p>Redding, CA 96001-1673</p><p>(530) 225-5557</p><p><a href="" target="_blank"></a></p>
Nolen<p>County of Tehama</p><p>727 Oak Street</p><p>Red Bluff, CA 96080</p><p>(530) 527-4655</p><p><a href="" target="_blank"></a>​</p>
Ritter<p>County of Butte</p><p>196 Memorial Way</p><p>Chico, CA 95926</p><p> (530) 891-2800</p><p><a href="" target="_blank"></a><br></p>

​Technical Advisory Committee

TAC Members 


Paul Hellman - Vice Chair​Shasta County AQMD

1855 Placer Street, Suite 101

Redding, CA 96001

​Chris Brown​Feather River AQMD

​541 Washington Ave.

Yuba City, CA 95991

(530) 634-7659​ 
​Gretchen Bennitt​Yolo Solano AQMD​1947 Galileo Ct, #103

Davis, CA 95928

Alberto Ayala - Chair​Sacramento Metropolitan AQMD

​777 12th Street, Suite 300

Sacramento, CA 95814

​Ana Allen​Colusa County APCD

​100 Sunrise Blvd., Suite F

Colusa, CA 95932

​Marcie Skelton​Glenn County APCD

​720 N Colusa St

Willows, CA 95988

​(530) 934-6500​
​Joseph Tona​Tehama County APCD

​P.O. Box 1169

Red Bluff, CA 96080

​(530) 527-3717​
​Stephen Ertle​Butte County AQMD

​629 Entler Ave.,  Suite 15

Chico, CA 95928

​Erik White​Placer County APCD​110 Maple Street
Auburn, CA 95603

​(530) 745-2330


Supporting Page
Back to Top