print logo
Main Content Anchor

South Sac/Florin Steering Committee

The South Sacramento-Florin community was selected to conduct community-level air monitoring under the AB 617 Community Air Protection Program.  Community members who live, work or own/represent businesses in the South Sacramento-Florin community were selected to serve on the Air Quality Steering Committee.  The Air Quality Steering Committee will help the Sac Metro Air District develop a community air monitoring plan and deploy an air monitoring system by July 1, 2019. A list of the steering committee members is shown in the following table. 

​The members of the steering committee are:

Bishop Chris Baker

​Jesus Cervantes

Rhonda Henderson Tido Thac Hoang Bill Knowlton
Lisa Lindsay
John Rice

​Taylor Sam

​Patricia Shelby

​Vincent Valdez ​Stephanie Williams​

SC 2.png SC 5b.jpg SC 1.png

Supporting Page
Back to Top